Prophecy Fest, 29 september 2022, dag 1.

Prophecy Fest, Balver Höhle, Balve, Duitsland. Prophecy Productions, het illustere label, opgericht door Martin Koller in 1996 en sedertdien huis van vertrouwen voor vele black metal, dark rock, neo-folk, shoegaze en andere bands, organiseert sedert 1999 een festival dat aanvankelijk één dag innam en als showcase voor de bands op het label fungeerde. In 2021

Gospelheim unveiled new single ‘The Hall of the Unconsumed’ taken from forthcoming album.

Gospelheim are now releasing the catchy gothic metal track ‘The Hall of the Unconsumed’ as the third and final single taken from the British dark rockers’ forthcoming new full-length “Ritual & Repetition”. The album has been slated for release on October 21 and details can be viewed below. The highly dynamic song ‘The Hall of

Empire Drowns to release debut album in November.

Delivering a tasteful blend of old-school doom/death-laden metal and dark, gothic rock, Denmark’s Empire Drowns is finally ready with the release of their debut album following the 2013 ep “Bridges”. On “Nothing” the band has aimed for a heavier approach to their doom metal, and Marco Angioni at Angioni Studios (Tygers Of Pan Tang, Detest,

Crone unveil lyric visualiser for second single ‘Abyss Road’.

Crone are now revealing a lyric visualiser for their new single ‘Abyss Road’ taken from the German dark rockers’ forthcoming album “Gotta Light?”, which has been slated for release on September 23. Details of the full-length can be viewed below. The visualiser video ‘Abyss Road’, which features the song’s lyrics is now available for immediate

Gospelheim sign deal with Prophecy Productions.

Gospelheim have signed a multi-album deal with Prophecy Productions. The heavy British dark rock four-piece will release their debut full-length via the label. Gospelheim comment: “We are proud to announce that we have signed with Prophecy Productions”, singer and guitarist Ricardo writes. “We are thrilled to be working with a label that understands our sound

Venus Principle reveal first video single ‘Rebel Drones’ and details of debut album “Stand in Your Light”.

Venus Principle are now premiering the video clip ‘Rebel Drones’ as the first single taken from the dark psychedelic rockers’ debut full-length “Stand in Your Light”, which has been slated for release on May 27. Biographical information and all details about the British-Swedish outfit’s first album can be viewed below. The melancholic black & white