The King’s Head: sign with Wormholedeath and announce selftitled album!

The King’s Head are a dark, melodic, progressive and fresh hybrid of everything they love to listen to. The music is as diverse as rock history itself from classic hardrock to grunge and sludge to the melodic side of metal, topped off with a progressive edge. They have signed with Wormholedeath a deal for the

Appalooza: new single “Conquest” + album details unveiled!

Heavy rock shamans Appalooza debut new single “Conquest”; share details and preorder for upcoming album “The Holy Of Holies” on Ripple Music. Hailing from the French west coast, heavy rockers Appalooza confirm a February 5th release for their sophomore album ‘The Holy Of Holies’ on Ripple Music, available for preorder. The trio unveils more details

Angelus Apatrida reveal details for new, self-titled album.

Spain’s leading Thrash Metal band Angelus Apatrida returns with their 7th, self-titled album, to be released on February 5th, 2021 worldwide via Century Media Records. “Angelus Apatrida” (“/ˈan-je-lus – a-ˈpa-tri-da/”) was produced by the band, recorded with Juanan López in September/October at Baboon Records, in Albacete, Spain and then mixed and mastered by Christopher “Zeuss”

Moonspell shares upcoming album details and brand new video!

“We are nothing, therefore we are everything…” Moonspell is approaching their 30th anniversary as a band more ambitiously and stronger than ever, as the Portuguese dark metal pioneers have finally revealed the hotly anticipated details for their upcoming, 13th studio album! Hermitage will be released on February 26, 2021 via Napalm Records. While the world

UK Hillbilly death metallers Slob join Comatose Music.

Comatose Music are still recruiting for the start of their 2021 campaign and the latest heavy hitting addition to their strike team is Slob, the UK’s self proclaimed purveyors of ‘Hillbilly Death Brutality’. Comatose will be launching Slob‘s sickening debut album, Deepwoods Barn Of Sodomy at the world early next year. Slob were originally formed

Grand Cadaver: Swedish Death Metal Supergroup.

Their debut EP, Madness Comes, is released 12th February 2021 on Majestic Mountain Records As premiered on Metal Injection last week, stream new single ‘Fields of the Undying’. Pre-order Madness Comes EP by Grand Cadaver at Recorded over three days in the summer of 2020 by Per Stålberg and Kalle Lilja at Gothenburg’s Welfare

Slaverty: Sign with Wormholedeath Records.

Hailing from Chile, Symphonic melodic metal discovery Slaverty signed a deal with Wormholedeath for the CD distribution of their new album “Beyond Imagination”. More news coming soon! Band statement: “We are delighted to be part of WormholeDeath Record label, they’ve cared about us, our music, and our future as musicians. As artists, we know that