Necrophobic release new single & video “Devil’s Spawn Attack” featuring Schmier (Destruction)!

The release of “Devil’s Spawn Attack” marks the third and last single release before Swedish blackened death metal legends Necrophobic drop their already critically acclaimed new album “Dawn of the Damned”, on October 9th, 2020 via Century Media Records worldwide. “Devil’s Spawn Attack” comes together with an official music directed by Henrik Hedberg & Necrophobic,

Necrophobic to release new 7“/ digital single “Mirror Black” on July 17th! Announce new album “Dawn Of The Damned“.

Following the release of their latest, critically acclaimed album “Mark Of The Necrogram” in 2018, Swedish blackened death metal legends Necrophobic return with the release of the new single/EP “Mirror Black” on July 17th, 2020, as start of the campaign for their upcoming new studio album “Dawn Of The Damned”. The “Mirror Black” EP features