The Electric Mud: Burn The Ships

Met ‘Burn The Ships’ is The Electric Mud, een Amerikaans viertal bestaande uit Constantine Grim (gitaar), Pierson Whicker (drums, percussie), Peter Kolter (vocals, gitaar) en Tommy Scott(bass), toe aan zijn tweede full-album. De band werd in 2013 opgestart maar de heren hadden al ervaring opgedaan bij een aantal andere lokale bandjes. Na stevige repetities vonden

Kadavar release first single “Everything Is Changing” of new album ‘The Isolation Tapes’.

When if not right now? In spring 2020, Kadavar find themselves in the midst of a global crisis. What makes their inner compass spin, results in a collection of their strangest compositions yet: A trip to their musical roots and back to the future. Mind altering songs about isolation, transformation and spiritual growth emerging from