Leprous announce new studio album “Aphelion”.

Creative Norwegian Rock outfit Leprous are pleased to announce the release of their new studio album “Aphelion”, coming August 27th, 2021 worldwide via InsideOutMusic. Following up on 2019’s highly acclaimed “Pitfalls” album, Leprous recorded “Aphelion” throughout the last year at three different studios: Ghost Ward Studios in Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings in Norway and Cederberg

Liquid Tension Experiment announce details for new album LTE3.

2020 came to a close with Liquid Tension Experiment announcing their return and new album to be released on InsideOutMusic. Today, the legendary supergroup comprised of Mike Portnoy (Transatlantic, Sons of Apollo), John Petrucci (Dream Theater), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), and Tony Levin (King Crimson, Peter Gabriel) are pleased to officially announce that the new

Derek Sherinian launches ‘Empyrean Sky’, first track taken from new album ‘The Phoenix’.

World acclaimed keyboardist Derek Sherinian (Sons of Apollo, Black Country Communion), one of the most significant keyboard players of the modern era, recently announced the release of his new solo album ‘The Phoenix’ on the 18th September 2020, his first since 2011’s ‘Oceana’. Derek comments: “I truly feel that this is my best solo record

Neal Morse launches video for ‘In The Name Of The Lord’; first single from ‘Sola Gratia’.

Neal Morse recently announced the release of ‘Sola Gratia’, his new solo progressive rock con-cept album, for the 11th September 2020. Originating from a seed planted in his mind about writing a record based on the apostle Paul, ‘Sola Gratia’ quickly came together at the beginning of 2020. The album sees Neal working with long-time

Pain Of Salvation announce details for new studio album Panther.

Firmly at the forefront of the progressive rock and metal scenes for nearly three decades now and one of modern rock’s most acclaimed live acts, Sweden’s Pain Of Salvation return with a new studio album entitled Panther, due out August 28th, 2020 worldwide via InsideOutMusic. Panther, the follow-up release to 2017’s In The Passing Light

Kansas announce new album ‘The Abscence Of Presence’ out June 26.

Kansas, America’s legendary progressive rock band, will release their highly anticipated new studio album The Absence of Presence on June 26, 2020. The album follows-up 2016’s The Prelude Implicit, which debuted at #14 on Billboard’s Top 200 Albums chart. Kansas has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide, and is famous for classic hits such

Psychotic Waltz reveal details for upcoming new studio album.

US Progressive Metal pioneers and innovators Psychotic Waltz return in full original line-up with their highly anticipated 5th studio album and first new music in 23 years. Entitled “The God-Shaped Void”, the upcoming new album and InsideOutMusic debut will be released on February 14th, 2020. The basic tracks for “The God-Shaped Void” were recorded with

Sons Of Apollo: Live With The Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony

Sons Of Apollo kan beschouwd worden als een Amerikaanse progressive metal supergroep. Het gezelschap, opgestart in 2017, telt immers niets anders dan superbe muzikanten die hun sporen reeds lang verdienden bij tal van andere bands. Mike Portnoy (drums) en Derek Sherinian (keyboards) kennen elkaar reeds van bij Dream Theater. Billy Sheehan (bass) ken je dan