Pyramaze: Bloodlines

Het Deense (progressive) power metal gezelschap Pyramaze is reeds actief sinds 2001. Met ‘Bloodlines’ zorgen de heren – tegenwoordig zijn dat Terje Harøy (vocals), Jacob Hansen (gitaar, bass), Jonah Weingarten (keyboards), Toke Skjønnemand (gitaar) en Morten Gade Sørensen (drums) – voor een zevende full-album. ‘Bloodlines’ telt tien tracks die opnieuw een mooie symbiose vormen van

Denmark’s prog-power metal act Pyramaze reveals album details & music video.

Following the much acclaimed, 2020-album Epitaph, Danish prog-and power metal masters Pyramaze have announced the release of their forthcoming full-length record, entitled Bloodlines. The album will be out on June 23, 2023 via AFM Records! After Pyramaze previously shared a first song, “Broken Arrow”, they are premiering a music video for new single “Fortress”! The

Nordic Noise 2023 announces full program.

Pyramaze, Nighthawk & Exelerate among the last bands on the bill for Nordic Noise 2023. Nordic Noise 2023 – “The Melodic Year” – announces the full program consisting of 16 bands spread over three days in May. An exciting package with heavy metal and hard rock bands from Sweden, Norway, England and Denmark. We unveil