Throne Of Thorns: Converging Parallel Worlds

Opnieuw is een nieuwe Belgische formatie opgestaan, waar een vijftal ervaren muzikanten voor de indrukwekkende line-up zorgen. Oprichter, bassist en songwriter Thomas Jethro Verleye (ex Guilty As Charged) laat zich omringen door vocalist Josey Hindrix (Ostrogoth), keyboardspeler Wim Rotthier (ex-Crusader), drummer Baruch Van Bellegem en Guy Vercruysse die voor achtergrondzang, productie en de mix zorgde.

Evergrey: From Dark Discoveries To Heartless Portraits.

Evergrey celebrate 30 years of metal mastery with anniversary album From Dark Discoveries to Heartless Portraits Evergrey, Gothenburg’s finest export of darkness, celebrates 30 years of metal mastery with a very special treat to be released via Napalm Records: their anniversary album, entitled From Dark Discoveries to Heartless Portraits, will see the light of day

Theocracy present ‘Return To Dust’ music video.

Last week, US progressive power metal quintet Theocracy announced their signing to Atomic Fire Records, and the new partners aren’t wasting any time in revealing details of the group’s highly-anticipated forthcoming studio album right away. As brilliantly showcased by its stain-glass-window-like artwork by Steven Howard, the offering has been given the name »Mosaic.« The ten

Angra sign to Atomic Fire Records; new album »Cycles Of Pain« set for release on November 3, 2023.

Today, Brazilian progressive power metal legends Angra are thrilled to announce that they have officially signed a deal with Atomic Fire Records! The group’s metal leadership began over 30 years ago in 1991. Hailing since then as one of the finest metal acts originating from South America, the last decade saw the addition of vocalist