Furor Gallico new album ‘Future to Come’ out in March.

Furor Gallico will release the new album ‘Future to Come’ on the 22nd of March through Scarlet Records.

The fourth studio album of the Italian folk metal masters was produced by guitarist Gabriel Consiglio, mixed by Federico Ascari (Within Destruction, Signs of the Swarm) and mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Opeth, Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth); longtime Furor Gallico collaborator Kris Verwimp (Marduk, Suidakra, Vital Remains) was again commissioned to draw the striking cover artwork; last but not least, as in the classic ‘Canto d’Inverno’ taken from the 2019 ‘Dusk of the Ages’ album (4,6 million views on YouTube), ‘Future to Come’ features Valentina Pucci as session female vocalist.

‘Future to Come’ will be released in the following formats: -digipack CD / -vinyl LP / -digital

‘Future to Come’ tracklist: 1 – Call of the Wind 2 – Among the Ashes 3 – Birth of the Sun 4 – Black Skies 5 – Faith upon Lies 6 – Ancient Roots 7 – Future to Come 8 – Anelito

Furor Gallico: Davide Cicalese – main vocals / Gabriel Consiglio – guitars and vocals / Marco Ballabio – bass / Becky Rossi – celtic harp / Massimo Volontè – whistles and bouzouki / Mirko Fustinoni – drums