Sinner share more details about upcoming »Brotherhood« album.

After their recent signing to Atomic Fire Records, German hard rock quartet Sinner have unveiled the artwork of their forthcoming studio album »Brotherhood« scheduled to hit the shelves on July 15th, 2022.

Notes vocalist/bassist Mat Sinner about its title, “This band is held together by a tight friendship. Without this friendship, Sinner simply would not exist. We belong together and this album is meant to express that.”

In addition, the group have released the record’s track listing that reads as follows: 01. Bulletproof 02. We Came To Rock 03. Reach Out 04. Brotherhood 05. Refuse To Surrender 06. The Last Generation 07. Gravity 08. The Man They Couldn’t Hang 09. The Rocker Rides Away 10. My Scars 11. 40 Days 40 Nights / Bonus Track (physical only!): 12. When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)

Last but not least, a variety of special guests have expanded SINNER’s »Brotherhood« and contributed in different roles to this milestone in the band’s eventful career: Dave Ingram, Erik Martensson, Giorgia Colleluori, Lisa Müller, Mark Basile, Neil Witchard, Oliver Palotai, Ralf Scheepers, Ronnie Romero, Sascha Krebs, Stef E., Tom Englund.

The album was produced by frontman Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.

Besides the launch of first single ‘Bulletproof’, the album will be available for pre-order in various formats from Friday, May 6th. Be ready!

Sinner are: Mat Sinner (vocals, bass), Tom Naumann (guitars), Alex Scholpp (guitars) and Markus Kullmann (drums).