Atrocity announce new EP.

The death metal outfit Atrocity is going to release its new EP “Unspoken Names (Demo 1991)” on January 7, 2022 via Massacre Records!

The 4-track EP will contain demo versions of songs that were later featured on the band’s successful album “Todessehnsucht”. Three of them are previously unreleased.

Alex Krull himself mastered the demo songs, that were originally mixed by Falk Gruber and himself back in 1991, this year.

Stefan Heilemann / HEILEMANIA created the EP’s artwork.

“Unspoken Names (Demo 1991)” will be available as an EP Digipak as well as a strictly limited 12″ – you can already pre-order the EP here ยป

Tracklist digipak: 1. Sky Turned Red 2. Unspoken Names 3. Defiance 4. A Prison Called Earth

Tracklist 12″ Vinyl: Side A: 1.Sky Turned Red 2. Unspoken Names / Side B: 1. Defiance 2. A Prison Called Earth