Wizard reveal cover artwork and tracklist.

German heavy metal institution Wizard is back with its 12th studio album – and it offers kick-ass heavy metal galore!

“Metal In My Head” is set to be released on February 19, 2021 via Massacre Records, and will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP in different colors as well as in digital formats. You can alread pre-order it here » https://lnk.to/metalinmyhead

You can look forward to pounding drums, catchy hooks and huge sing-along choruses that will make you want to bang your head like there’s no tomorrow!

The album’s front cover – available below along with the track list – was created by Jens Reinhold. Martin Buchwalter mixed and mastered Wizard‘s upcoming album at Gernhart Studio.

Gustavo Acosta of FEANOR is playing the piano on the song “Whirlewolf”, which is dedicated to Martjo Brongers (Vortex, Steel Shock).

The first single from the new album will be released on January 11, 2021 along with a video.

Wizard – Metal In My Head – tracklist: 1. I Bring Light Into The Dark 2. Metal Feast 3. Metal In My Head 4. Victory 5. 30 Years Of Metal 6. We Fight 7. Whirlewolf 8. Years Of War 9. Firesword 10. Destiny