Sapiency reveal album details.

Modern melodic death metal outfit Sapiency will release its new album “For Those Who Never Rest” on September 25, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed by the band’s guitarist Rene Ritzmann and mastered by Aljoscha Sieg. The cover artwork was created by Maximilian Wagner.

Check out the album’s track list below, and pre-order “For Those Who Never Rest” at

You can look forward to an album with a massive, powerful, but also transparent sound, and brutal and versatile riffs!

Tracklist: 1. Everest 2. Like Yourself (Feat. Tyler) 3. Dangerous Game 4. Revenge 5. Bleeding In The Sun 6. Thin Ice 7. Sick 8. C’est La Vie 9. Borderline 10. I Am Alive 11. Lucid Dreamer 12. Dropped Again 13. Like Yourself (Feat. Gerre & Tyler) [Bonus Track]