Napalm Records: New albums on 31 july.

Dee Snider: For The Love Of Metal Live

Heavy metal legend Dee Snider brings his electrifying live performance right into your living room with For The Love Of Metal Live!

For The Love Of Metal Live isn’t your average live performance DVD/Blu-Ray collection – legendary heavy metal frontman, actor and radio personality Dee Snider has combined behind-the-scenes footage, interview clips, insightful personal commentary and electrifying live performances to create an entertaining experience that every heavy metal fan needs in their collection! The DVD/Blu-Ray and accompanying live album (available in various formats) features audio captured from several Dee Snider festival performances worldwide – from the United States to Europe, Australia and beyond! Featuring tracks from Snider’s solo catalog like “I Am The Hurricane” and “For The Love Of Metal”, Twisted Sister favorites such as “I Wanna Rock” and “We’re Not Gonna Take It”, and even a cover of AC/DC’s “Highway to Hell”, the audio portion also features a brand new original track, “Prove Me Wrong” – a thrashing, confident heavy metal hit that cements the legacy of the bonafide metal icon himself! Select audio editions and the DVD/Blu-Ray also feature additional bonus live material and personal footage, with the DVD/Blu-Ray including even more special bonus interview content. Dee Snider fanatics won’t want to miss For The Love Of Metal Live!

Tracklisting: 1. Lies Are A Business 2. Tomorrow’s No Concern 3. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll 4. The Beast 5. American Made 6. Under The Blade 7. The Kids Are Back 8. Become The Storm 9. We’re Not Gonna Take It 10. I Am The Hurricane 11. Burn In Hell 12. I Wanna Rock 13. For The Love Of Metal 14. Highway To Hell 15. Ready To Fall Live 16. The Fire Still Burns 17. Roll Over You Live 18. Prove Me Wrong


Warkings: Revenge

The Revenge of the Warkings – New hymns, new legends, new allies!

A new crusade arises from the sinister clutches of the underworld: The mighty Warkings enter the battleground and face ghoulish demons with a formidable weapon made of pure Heavy Metal. Join the clan of the reincarnated with the new full-length album, Revenge, to be released on July 31, 2020 via Napalm Records.

The four ancient kings, a roman Tribune, a wild Viking, a noble Crusader and a martial Spartan, gathered in the golden halls of Valhalla, escaped from the realms of obscurity and stole their souls from the Lord of the abyss. In a bloodthirsty furor, the demons seek revenge on the Warkings, but Odins legates are more than ready to vanquish the Monarchs of the dusk with their hard-hitting anthems.

The opener “Freedom“ initiates the valiant battle with folklore-like heroic elements coalescing with uncompromising heavy pieces. The Warkings’ swords are forged with iron riffs, thundering drums and emblematic, powerful vocals, as their epic hymn “Warriors“ and the death angel’s chant “Azrael“ prove with unmeasurable vigor. Accompanied by the multi-faceted, growling battle cries, by the Queen of the Damned, the bellicose epos “Odin’s Sons“ rises with the sons of the North.

With the wisdom of heroic battles and divine power, the Warkings spark a fire of harsh tunes and remarkable belligerent elements straight out of Valhalla. The legendary four-piece is back to defeat the underworld with their sharpened anthems – I am a Warking!

“The Power Metal sensation of the year! Join the four Warkings in their battle and enjoy an innovative mixture of Sabaton, Powerwolf, HammerFall and Running Wild! Ten songs, ten hits!”

– EMP Germany