Assassin: new album on february 7.

The thrash commando Assassin is back, and will release its new album “Bestia Immundis” on February 7, 2020!

Enjoy the lyric video for the first digital single “The Swamp Thing” on

“Bestia Immundis” was mixed by Marc Görtz at the Nemesis Studio, and mastered by Olman V. Wiebe (a.k.a. Olman Viper) at the Hertzwerk Studio. Dirk Freder created the cover artwork.

Get ready for an album that’s aggressive, powerful and heavy but also varied, and that offers a nice mix of speed and thrash metal with hardcore and punk influences.

Assassin‘s new album “Bestia Immundis” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP as well as download & stream, and is already available for pre-order here:

Assassin – Bestia Immundis – tracklist: 1. The Swamp Thing 2. Hoch Much Can I Take? 3. No More Lies 4. Not Like You! 5. The Wall 6. Hell’s Work Done 7. The Killing Light 8. Shark Attack 9. War Song 10. Chemtrails (Part 1) 11. Chemtrails (Part 2)