Crystal Eyes reveal album details.

The Swedish metal outfit Crystal Eyes has released details about their upcoming album “Starbourne Traveler” – due out on December 6, 2019 via Massacre Records.

The album will be avaialble on CD, as a limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP as well as in digital formats. It was mixed and mastered by none other than Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman. Gyula Havancsák is responsible for the album’s stunning artwork, which is available below along with the album’s track list.

The first single from the album will be released in mid-October along with an official album, so keep your eyes peeled. “Starbourne Traveler” will also be available for pre-order soon.

Crystal Eyes – Starbourne Traveler – tracklist: 1. Gods Of Disorder 2. Side By Side 3. Extreme Paranoia 4. Starbourne Traveler 5. Corridors Of Time 6. Paradise Powerlord 7. Into The Fire 8. In The Empire Of Saints 9. Midnight Radio 10. Rage On The Sea