New Albums on Massacre Records.

Mystery Blue reveal album details

The French true metal outfit Mystery Blue will release its new album “8RED” on September 20, 2019 via Massacre Records.

The 8th studio album of the band was mixed and mastered by Vince Koehler at V.I.P. Studios. He is also responsible for the cover artwork available below along with the track list.

Boosted by a new artistic approach and a modern production, Mystery Blue‘s new album “8RED” offers a collection of unforgettable metal hymns and in-your-face rippers, alongside epic, original and melodic pieces!

True Metal doesn’t get any better than Mystery Blue. Get ready to bleed!

Mystery Blue – 8RED, tracklist: 1. Hatred 2. One Shot 3. Killing Innocence 4. Throwaway Society 5. Vikings Of Modern Times 6. Final Fight 7. Legions Of Metal 8. Beast Within 9. Earth Without Humans 10. Introspection


Hammerschmitt reveal album details.

Hammerschmitt are going to release their new album “Dr. Evil” on September 13th via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler at Indiscreet Audio. The album cover – which is available below along with the track list – was created by Björn Gooßes | Killustrations.

“Dr. Evil” is loud, authentic, more modern, in-your-face and also heavier than previous releases, but still has Hammerschmitt written all over it!

The album is already available for pre-order here »

Hammerschmitt – Dr. Evil, tracklist: 1. Dr. Evil 2. Restart Your Fire 3. Say My Name 4. Fly 5. War 6. Metalized 7. Saints Of Rock 8. Tonight 9. Living Dead 10. Unreal 11. Lost In Gods 12. End Of Time