Call Of Charon reveal album details.

The deathcore outfit Call Of Charon recently signed with Massacre Records, and announced the release of their debut album “Plaguebearer” on November 1, 2019!

The band now revealed the album’s front cover and track list of the upcoming record, which is available below.

They also posted a video on their YouTube channel, where they talk about the album » The spoken parts in the video are available in German only.

“Plaguebearer” was mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Productions. Scotty Bates is responsible for the album’s cover artwork. Guest musicians on the album include CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder, Frankie Palmeri of Emmure and Henri Sattler of God Dethroned.

The first digital single from the new album will be released next week, along with a lyric video.

Tracklist “Plaguebearer”: 1. Prayer To An Empty Sky 2. Illusive Savior 3. The Decline Of The West 4. Misery (The Plaguebearer) (Feat. CJ McMahon) 5. These Shining Stars 6. We Had It All (My Excuse) 7. Antigone’s Farewell 8. Crown Of Creation (Feat. Frankie Palmeri) 9. Losing Ground 10. My Darkest Hour 11. Another Path