Brocelian signs with Massacre Records, new album out next month.

Brocelian announce new album.

Brocelian, the symphonic metal band from Munich (Germany), has signed with Massacre Records, and is going to release its new album “Guardians Of Brocéliande” on July 19, 2019 via Massacre Records!

Formed in 2009, the quartet can already look back on its debut album “Lifelines” as well as various festival shows and support gigs for bands like Xandria, Tanzwut or Serenity.

They recorded their upcoming album “Guardians Of Brocéliande” last year with Alexander Krull (Atrocity, Leaves’ Eyes), who is also responsible for the album’s mix and mastering. The new album features a varied mix of catchy metal hymns, straight hard rock songs as well as melancholic ballads. Well-placed violin tunes as well as epic orchestral and choral parts serve as a common thread tying together Brocelian‘s sound.

The album’s track list and front cover, created by Nele Diel, are available below.

Brocelian are going to release a lyric video for the first new single “Guardians Of Brocéliande” on June 12th! The album is already available for pre-order here »

Tracklist: 1. Wrath Of Nature 2. A Life For You 3. Speed Of Light 4. Guardians Of Brocéliande 5. My Last Melody 6. Now It´s Time 7. The Signs 8. Escape From Alcatraz 9. Fire Of My Heart 10. Summer Days