Rock ’n’ Growl Records announce three new bands.

Rock ’n’ Growl Records, a division of Rock ’n’ Growl Promotion have announced, the addition of three more bands: Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper, Planet Axe), Blackmayne and Phonomik for the digital Rock/Metal Sampler ‘Rawkaholic Volume 1‘, which will be released by end of June 2019.

The first three bands which were announced are Systeria (feat. Jackie Chambers of Girlschool in their ranks), Airforce and Desolation Angels.

There are still last slots available and bands can send their songs and full info to:

Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper, Planet Axe) is a US vocalist/guitarist & songwriter, and best known as ALICE COOPER’S long-time lead guitarist and collaborator.

Blackmayne, is a NWOBHM band from UK an was fromed in the mid 80s. “Not as heavy as Tank nor as poppy as Terraplane, this solid five-piece were surely one of the over-looked gems of the movement, sparkling with sadly unfulfilled promise.”: Garry Bushell.

Phonomik, is an upcoming rock/metal band from Denmark, which can be described as a mix between Metallica and Disturbed. The song for Rawkaholic Volume 1 was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen.

And 9 more bands still to come !

Rock ’n’ Growl Records is a record label founded in 2009 by Axel Wiesenauer based in Germany. They focus on the rock and metal genre. The label working also with their division Rock’N’Growl Promotion heavily in the fields of publicity, press, promotion and consulting. Stay Rock’N’Growl !