Rock ’n’ Growl Records announce three new bands.

Rock ’n’ Growl Records, a division of Rock ’n’ Growl Promotion have announced, the addition of three more bands: Ryan Roxie (Alice Cooper, Planet Axe), Blackmayne and Phonomik for the digital Rock/Metal Sampler ‘Rawkaholic Volume 1‘, which will be released by end of June 2019. The first three bands which were announced are Systeria (feat.