Paragon reveal album details.

The heavy speed metal outfit Paragon will release its brand new album “Controlled Demolition” on April 26, 2019 via Massacre Records!

The album will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP, download and stream. A studio report is available in the upcoming issue of the German Legacy magazine, that’s available starting February 28th.

“Controlled Demolition” was mixed and mastered by Piet Sielck at the powerhouse studio. Jörg Uken recorded the drums at soundlodge. The album artwork was created by Aldo V. Requena. Both the front cover as well as the track lists of the CD Digipak and vinyl LP are available below.

You can look forward to an album that kicks ass from the first to the last second, and Paragon prove that their time is far from over yet!

“Black Widow”, the first single taken from the new album, will be released on March 1st along with a lyric video.

Trcaklist: 1. Controlled Demolition 2. Reborn 3. Abattoir 4. Mean Machine 5. Deathlines 6. Musangwe (B.K.F.) 7. Timeless Souls 8. Blackbell 9. The Enemy Within 10. Black Widow 11. …Of Blood And Gore