Sisters Of Suffocation: new bone crushing album!

Eindhoven based death metal squad Sisters Of Suffocation are here to bring us the best of both worlds: the raw and primal force of old school death metal clashes with the sophisticated technicality and epic-melodic infusions of modern times. Now the already infamous quintet announces its second studio album Humans Are Broken, out March 1st 2019.

Sisters Of Suffocation are Els Prins (Vocals), Simone van Straten (Guitars), Emmelie Herwegh (Guitars), Puck Wildschut (Bass) and Kevin van den Heiligenberg (Drums).