Allison reveal album details.

The Swiss hard rock band Allison will release their album “They Never Come Back” on March 25, 2022 again via Massacre Records!

The songs on “They Never Come Back” turned out to be a bit harder, compared to earlier releases, but still leave room for influences of, e.g., blues or country.

“They Never Come Back” was recorded by Tommy Vetterli (Eluveitie, Cellar Darling, Kreator) and Claudio Cueni (Beware Of Darkness, The Temptations, Boyz II Men) at New Sound Studios, Switzerland. The latter was also responsible for the mixing and mastering at Candyhouse East Studio.

The album’s cover artwork has been designed by Pierce Baltino.

Tracklist: 1. The River 2. Edge Of Golden Days 3. Crank It Up 4. Hang Tough 5. Beautiful World 6. Blackbird 7. Merry-Go-Round 8. Rock High 9. Can You Hear Me 10. Open Water

“They Never Come Back” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats and will be available to pre-order soon.

Allison are vocalist Janet La Rose, guitarists Jonny Stutz & Robi W├╝rgler, bassist Pierce Baltino and drummer Sean Evans.