Belgium’s Gateway sign with Chaos Records.

Chaos Records is proud to announce the signing of Belgium’s Gateway. The first fruit of this union shall be a brand-new EP titled Flesh Reborn, to be released later this year.

Based in Bruges and widely praised by the underground since 2014, Gateway embarks on a reanimating return with Flesh Reborn. The new EP from one-man army R features four devastating tracks of lingering death-doom. Flesh Reborn is Gateway‘s most ambitious effort, with a more focused sound and deadly dramatic guest leads by M, a first in this project. Oozing atmospheric death-doom riff-worship for fans of Disembowelment, Coffins, Winter, Thorr’s Hammer, and Rippikoulu.

Release date for Flesh Reborn to be revealed shortly. In the meantime, hear the brand-new track “Slumbering Crevasses” at Gateway‘s Bandcamp.

Tracklisting for Gateway (Belgium)’s Flesh Reborn: 1. Hel 2. Slumbering Crevasses 3. Rack Crawler 4. Flesh Reborn