The Sunrise: cover and tracklist unveiled.

Italian metal rock combo The Sunrise unveil the tracklist and the cover of their upcoming album “Brand New Disorder”, out on 04 09 2020 via Wormholedeath worldwide.

“Brand New Disorder” tracklist: 01) 432 Hz, 02) Storm, 03) Gasoline, 04) Run, 05) Wake-Up, 06) Ghosts, 07) The Climber, 08) Lady Shame, 09) Un-Rise

The Sunrise are happy and proud to join forces with Wormholedeath Records!

The human and musical values and perspectives of the label are what we were looking for to develop and release our music. They represent our chance to spread our music all around the world. It goes without saying how much we are proud to join their roster. After months of several studio work, arranging and recording, refining the sound and creating the right melodies, The Sunrise are now ready to present and release their first full length album << BRAND NEW DISORDER >>. The album offers 40 minutes of pure hard-rock. The lyrics concept are about the society around us and the personal awareness.

Watch “Run” Official Lyric Video:

The Sunrise line-up: Chiereghin Giorgia – Lead Voice / Elia Tommaso – Lead Guitar & Voice / Giuriato Giulio – Bass Guitar / Marchesan Andrea – Keyboards & Voice / Marchesan Simone – Drums