Danish Black Metal unit Sunken reveal first album details!

Bleak and depressive soundscapes, ethereal melodies and inspiration from the ocean and Danish nature – Atmospheric Black Metal unit Sunken just announced the release of their highly anticipated sophomore full length record, titled “Livslede”, to be released on September 18th via Berlin’s finest home for blackened underground music, Vendetta Records!

Being the band’s most intense, thorough and honest release to date, Sunken have created a beautiful, sorrowful and extremely personal universe, taking the listener on an emotional journey through anxiety, self-hatred and hopelessness.

Album tracklist reads as follows: 1. Forlist 2. Ensomhed 3. Foragt 4. Delirium 5. Dødslængsel

Produced by Johan Emanuel Jørgensen and set for release on September 18th, a bleak yet beautiful first impression of what to expect from the upcoming output can already be heard and seen in form of an official album trailer, streaming here at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=meT970BUyP4

“Livslede” to be released September 18th on Vendetta Records!

Sunken are: Martin Skyum Thomasen – Vocals / Simon Skotte Krogh – Guitar / Kasper Deichmann – Guitar / Jonas Faghtmann – Bass / Jakob Ridder – Drums