Palace reveal album details.

Palace are back with their new album “Reject The System”, which will be released on April 3rd via Massacre Records!

The mixing and mastering was handled by producer Kai Stahlenberg. The cover artwork – available below along with the album’s tracklisting – was designed by Andreas Wagner.

Following the release of “The 7th Steel”, Palace wanted to record an album with an even heavier sound – and so they did! “Reject The System” turned out to be the band’s heaviest and varied album to date!

The first digital single from the album is called “Final Call Of Destruction”, and will be released on March 4th along with a lyric video.

The record release show will take place on April 3rd at the 7er Club in Mannheim, Germany.

Palace – ‘Reject The System’ tracklist: 1. Force Of Steel 2. Soulseeker 3. Final Call Of Destruction 4. The Faker 5. Hail To The Metal Lord 6. Bloodstained World 7. Valhalla Land 8. Legion Of Resistance 9. Wings Of Storm 10. No One Break My Will