Velvet Viper reveal album details.

Behold, Velvet Viper are going to release their new album “The Pale Man Is Holding A Broken Heart” on October 25. 2019 via Massacre Records!

The 4th studio album of the epic power metal band around Jutta Weinhold and Holger Marx was produced, mixed and mastered by Tommy Newton at Area 51 Studios. The cover artwork was created by Manfred Smietana. It’s available below along with the album’s track list.

The first single from the upcoming album, “One-Eyed Ruler”, will be released on September 3rd along with an official video.

Velvet Viper‘s new album “The Pale Man Is Holding A Broken Heart” will soon be available for pre-order. It will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP as well as digitally as download and stream.

Velvet Viper – The Pale Man Is Holding A Broken Heart tracklist: 1. Things Behind 2. Götterdämmerung 3. All By Yourself 4. One-Eyed Ruler 5. Samson And Delilah 6. Confuse and Satisfy 7. Something Is Rotten 8. Keep Your Head Up 9. Hide Your Fire 10. The Wheel Has Come Full Circle 11. One Day