News from Massacre Records.

Hatriot reveal album details

The US thrash outfit Hatriot is going to release its new album “From Days Unto Darkness” on July 26th via Massacre Records!

It’s the first album with Cody Souza on the microphone, who stepped into the shoes of his father Steve “Zetro” Souza, who left the band a few years ago.

Paolo Girard created a very symbolic album cover by featuring themes based upon the horrors around the end of the world, the hypocrisy that surrounds religion and corrupt world leaders, and the carnage bestowed on the final days of humanity.

You can look forward to an album with grim, nefarious lyrics dealing with subjects like the end of the world, conspiracy theories, horror icons, and a new world order, among others.

The album will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well digitally, and is going to be available for pre-order soon.

Hatriot – From Days Unto Darkness (CD Digipak, Ltd. Vinyl LP & Digital) Tracklist: 1. One Less Hell 2. Daze Into Darkness 3. Carnival Of Execution 4. Organic Remains 5. World, Flesh & Devil 6. Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed 7. In The Mind Of The Mad 8. Delete 9. Ethereal Nightmare


Mystery Blue signs with Massacre Records

Strasbourg’s true metal quintet Mystery Blue has signed with Massacre Records, and is scheduled to release its new album “8RED” this summer!

During the past 3 decades, the band released 7 studio albums, a DVD and a live album. They played with bands like Paragon, Destruction or Rock Bitch, toured through Europe & UK with Anvil, and played at festivals such as Headbangers Open Air, Hellfest or Tilburg Headbangers Fest, among others.

Mystery Blue are vocalist Nathalie Geyer, guitarist and founding member Frenzy Philippon, guitarist Sylvain Ebersoldt , drummer Vince Koehler and bassist Florian Trug.

True Metal doesn’t get any better than Mystery Blue. Get ready to bleed!