Dying Gorgeous Lies reveal album details and song snippets

The female fronted thrash outfit Dying Gorgeous Lies will release its new album “The Hunter And The Prey” on March 22, 2019 via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed and mastered by Charles Greywolf at Studio Greywolf. The killer artwork – available below along with the tracklisting – was created by Thomas Kilian / Soulcatcher Photography.

The band keeps on evolving: With the addition of keyboardist/piano player Jay’Na D., the songs turned ot to be more open and melodic without losing its heaviness. And Liz’s voice is even more brutal and versatile as before!

The band already released two short teaser videos, which both include snippets from new songs: Snippets from the songs “From The Ashes” and “New World Order” are featured in this teaser https://youtu.be/kJKV_9JHDWI whereas a snippet from the song “Hellfire” is featured in this teaser https://youtu.be/yXylen3MPf8

Dying Gorgeous Lies‘ new album “The Hunter And The Prey” will be available as CD Digipak, stream & download!

Tracklist: 1. From The Ashes / Hellfire 2. We Are The Apocalypse 3. Revolution Day 4. …And As The Bombs Fell 5. Fatal Craving 6. New World Order 7. Ancient Tales 8. Beast Mode 9. Greetings From Aleppo 10. Sweet Taste Of Lies