Delain release official video for “Masters Of Destiny”!

New Album + BluRay Hunter’s Moon out on February 22nd!

The dramatic and cinematic track “Masters Of Destiny” is the first single from Delain’s upcoming release Hunter’s Moon. It is one of the four brand new studio tracks that are part of the stunning live album + BluRay, which will be released on February 22nd via Napalm Records.

Delain travelled to Iceland to underline the mystic that lies within the brand new single accompanied by a breathtaking video “Masters Of Destiny”. Watch the video at

Delain on the new video: “This is an exciting release for us, and a special one too on account of the fact that we chose one of our more elaborate and unconventional compositions for our first single, showcasing another side of ourselves as a band. We wanted to make the video like an extension to the music; to match the orchestral, instrumental and vocal bombast of the song with visuals of nature in all its grandeur, and we found the perfect backdrop for this in beautiful Iceland. We are very proud to present to you the music video for our brand new track Masters of Destiny. We hope you enjoy the journey.“

Hunter’s Moon is a thrilling live album, accompanied by a live BluRay from their sold out Danse Macabre tour across Europe in 2017, which featured multiple guest musicians including Nightwish’s Marco Hietala. It is the final in the trilogy that started with their EP Lunar Prelude and their full album Moonbathers in 2016. It is now available for Pre-Order everywhere!

Tracklist: (Brand New Studio Tracks) 1. Masters Of Destiny 2. Hunter’s Moon 3. This Silence Is Mine 4. Art Kills (Live From Utrecht): 5. Hands Of Gold – Live (feat. George Oosthoek) 6. Danse Macabre – Live 7. Scarlet – Live 8. Your Body Is A Battleground – Live (feat. Marco Hietala) 9. Nothing Left – Live (feat. Marco Hietala) 10. Control The Storm – Live (feat. Marco Hietala) 11. Sing To Me – Live (feat. Marco Hietala) 12. Not Enough – Live 13. Scandal – Live (feat. Marco Hietala) 14. The Gathering – Live (feat. Marco Hietala)

Delain are Martijn Westerholt (Keyboard), Charlotte Wessels (Vocals), Joey Marin de Boer (Drums), Otto Schimmelpenninck van der Oije (Bass), Timo Somers (Guitar) and Merel Bechtold (Guitar ).