Innersphere set release date for new Slovak Metal Army album.

Slovak Metal Army sets February 25th as the international release date for Innersphere‘s highly anticipated second album, Omfalos.

Innersphere is a melodic death metal band with elements of doom metal established in Pilsen, Czech Republic in the fall of 2015. The band has been active since the early days, mostly performing across central Europe and the Balkans. The band got many positive reviews after release of their first album, Amnesia, in 2018, when they also appeared at the prestigious Brutal Assault festival. The band then played on the Within Destruction Tour in 2019 as main support for Nahum, playing 40 concerts in six countries, including the Goathell Metal fest.

This ominous quartet lyrically brings you topics of our own existence, naturalism, and through mysterious stories with many metaphors. Innersphere‘s discography contains the self-released debut EP from 2016, the full-length Amnesia released in 2018 through Metalgate Records, and the new full-length Omfalos, to be released worldwide on February 25th through Slovak Metal Army.

In the meantime, see the brand-new lyric video for “The Darkest Hour” at Innersphere‘s official YouTube channel ( Preorder info can be found at Cover artwork, courtesy of Martina Samkov√°.

Tracklisting for Innersphere‘s Omfalos: 1. Presentiment 2. The Darkest Hour 3. Above 4. Fire 5. Omfalos 6. Wisdom 7. Blackness 8. Nature Of Sorrow 9. The Embodiment 10. The Fall