Pain City announce new album.

The Norwegian hard rock / rock ‘n’ roll outfit Pain City is gong to release its brand new album “Rock And Roll Hearts” on February 21, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The album was mixed and mastered by none other than Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman.

The cover artwork was designed by Ivan Mogilevchik & Morten Nilsen.

Pain City are going to kick your ass with “Rock And Roll Hearts” – get ready for a total of 12 catchy, fast and straight-forward songs!

The first digital single “Heads Down” will be released on January 15th, along with an official video.

Pain City – Rock And Roll Hearts-tracklist: 1. Heads Down 2. A Night Out With Your Tail Out 3. Rock And Roll Hearts 4. Born Hard 5. Forever 6. Soul To Soul 7. I Play My Guitar When I Want 8. Fake Suicide 9. High Society 10. Glasgow Kiss 11. Made Of Steel 12. 99 Luftballons (Bonus)