Gloryhammer: new album out on May 31st!

The thrilling third chapter of the Gloryhammer saga!

Mighty warriors of the galaxy! Gloryhammer have returned from another epic quest, which led them from beyond the galactic terrorvortex through “The Land Of The Unicorns” right into the glorious “Battle for Eternity”. The whole story will be told on their new album, Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex, out on May 31st via Napalm Records!

Back in our universe they forged multiple versions of what will be known as the best power metal album of all time.

The heroes around Angus McFife XIII recruited an intergalactic orchestra to create a symphonic version of the whole album. It will be added as a bonus album to specific formats of Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex. Keep your eyes open for the right format to not miss these cosmic sounds!

Gloryhammer states: “Mighty warriors of the galaxy! It is our immense pleasure to reveal to you the full tracklist of our new album Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex, and its release date – MAY 31ST 2019! Many battles were fight to bring this album to you, so make sure to pre-order your copy today…otherwise you might miss out on one of the legendary special editions packed full of cosmic bonus material! FOR THE ETERNAL GLORY OF DUNDEE!“

The tracklist reads as follows: 1. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath 2. The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust) 3. Masters of the Galaxy 4. The Land of Unicorns 5. Power of the Laser Dragon Fire 6. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack 7. Gloryhammer 8. Hootsforce 9. Battle for Eternity 10. The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny (I: Dundaxian Overture / II: The Battle of Cowdenbeath / III: Return of the Astral Demigod of Unst / IV: The Knife of Evil / V: Transmission

The galaxy waits in fear for the return of Angus McFife XIII, who fought the greatest battle the galaxy has ever heard of, against the evil sorcerer Zargothrax. All hope of the Kingdom of Fife lies in the strong arms and the infinite wisdom of their young crown prince.

On May 31st, Gloryhammer’s new album will tell us the whole story of the most gigantic battle of all time. Until then, we expect to receive more parts of what will end as the best power metal album the galaxy has ever seen. Keep your eyes and ears open!

Zargothrax on the new album: “Oh wow! I know a lot of people have been waiting on this album for what seems like centuries. For the last three years we’ve been working non-stop on it in absolute secrecy, and now it is finally complete! We can’t wait for y’all to hear it…this is the greatest power metal album of all time. HOOTS!“

Gloryhammer are: Angus McFife XIII, Crown Prince of Fife – Vocals / Ser Proletius, Grand Master of the Deathknights of Crail – Guitars / The Hootsman, Astral Demigod of Unst – Bass / Zargothrax, Dark Emperor of Dundee – Keyboards / Ralathor, the Mysterious Submarine Commander of Cowdenbeath – Drums