Lefutray reveal album artwork and track list.

The Chilean groove/thrash metal outfit Lefutray is going to release its album “Human Delusions” on May 24th via Massacre Records!

You can look forward to 9 heavy and raw songs full of aggression and intensity, that aim to reflect the asphyxiating and schizophrenic reality in South America where everyone struggles with issues like inequality, violence and political corruption on a daily basis.

“Human Delusions” was mixed and mastered by the band’s guitarist Cristian Olivares at AudioCustom Studio. The album’s cover artwork was created by Costin Chioreanu | twilight13media design.

Footage from the album recordings will be released on March 19th. Lefturay also plan to go on European tour in the second of 2019.

Lefturay – Human Delusions (out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre Records) tracklist: 1. The Wrath 2. The Wolves 3. Wires 4. The Mist 5. Wild 6. Labyrinth 7. The Waiting 8. New Blood 9. The Mirage