Gloryful reveal album details.

Lo and behold! The journey of Gloryful continues with the new album “Cult Of Sedna” – out on January 18, 2019 via Massacre Records!

On their new album, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at soundlodge, Gloryful unite all their trademarks and up the ante with an even heavier sound! Axel Hermann was recruited to take care of the album’s artwork. The complete track list is available below.

Expect neck-breakers – some of them with a bit of thrash – as well as rock anthems.

Gloryful‘s new album “Cult Of Sedna” will be available as CD, limited vinyl LP, stream & download.

Gloryful – Cult Of Sedna

Tracklist: 1. Cult Of Sedna 2. The Oath 3. Brothers In Arms 4. Void Of Tomorrow 5. The Hunt 6. True ‘Til Death 7. When The Union Calls On Me 8. Desert Stranger 9. My Sacrifice 10. Sinners & Saints 11. Into The Next Chapter