New albums on AFM Records.

AFM Records are excited to announce the new album “MetAlmighty from the Belgian symphonic speed metallers Magic Kingdom! New album “MetAlmighty” will hit the streets 22nd of November 2019! The new album ‘MetAlmighty’ delivers 100% of what the fans are expecting, Dushan’s splendid guitar work combined with the strong vocal performance of Michael Vescera puts