Human Fortress reveal album details.

Epic Power Metal outfit Human Fortress has postponed the release of their upcoming album “Epic Tales & Untold Stories” – the new release date is January 22nd, 2021!

With the upcoming album, Human Fortress express gratitude towards their fans, who stood by their side for more than 20 years now. The album’s front cover – available below – was created by Kristijan Kuliš.

The track list of the 2-CD Digipak as well as the limited edition Vinyl LP is available below. All songs were remastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Entertainment Studio.

“Epic Tales & Untold Stories” is already available for pre-order here:

CD Digipak: CD 1: 1. The Grimoire 2. Disappear In Dark Shadows 3. Vain Endeavour 4. Free 5. Fernweh 6. We Are Legion (Gus Version) 7. Cruel Fantasy 8. Pray For Salvation (Orchestral Version) / CD 2: 1.Lord Of Earth And Heavens Heir (Edit Version) 2.The Dragons Lair 3.Defenders Of The Crown 4.Border Raid In Lions March 5.Gladiator Of Rome (Part 1) 6.Gladiator Of Rome (Part 2) 7.Wasted Years 8.The Chosen One 9.Dark Knight 10.Thieves Of The Night 11.Rise Or Fall 12.Thrice Blessed 13.Lucifer’s Waltz 14.Surrender 15.Thunder

Ltd. Vinyl LP: Side A: The Grimoire – Disappear In Dark Shadows – Vain Endeavour – Free – Cruel Fantasy / Side B: Fernweh – We Are Legion (Gus Version) – Pray For Salvation (Orchestral Version) – Masquerade (Bonus)